Fleckney New Life Church

Calendar

For weekly information and prayer points see our Newsletter here.

December 2019

Sunday 1st Dec

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Thurs 5th to Sunday 8th Dec

‘Bible Comes to Life’ Exhibition
From the Church’s Ministry Among Jewish People, the Exhibition is being held at Fleckney Baptist Church at the following times:-
       Thursday 5               6pm – 9pm
       Saturday  7             10am – 4pm
       Joint Sun Service   10.30am – 11.45am
       Sunday 8                12 midday – 2pm

Helpers may be needed on the Thursday, if you are available.

Sunday 8th Dec

Joint Service          
New Life Church will be having a joint morning service with Fleckney Baptist Church.  Please note, there will be NO morning service at the Village Hall on that day.

Friday 13th Dec

 Christmas Concert – see Katie Robertson for details

Sunday 15th Dec

‘The Little Drummer Boy’, Carol Service at the Village Hall 10.30am We are invited to dress up and bring a gift to Jesus. If you would like to borrow a costume for the Carol Service, please speak to Jane Everitt as soon as possible.

4.40pm Christmas ‘Connect’ at the Village Hall

Sunday 22nd Dec

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Christmas Lunch
The lunch is like last year ie for anyone who is on their own at Christmas, single parents, the vulnerable and lonely, and they are invited to bring a friend or relative with them.

Monday 23rd Dec

7.00pm: Carols on the Green

Sunday 29th Dec

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

January 2020

Sunday 5th Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 12th Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Sunday 19th Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Sunday 26th Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

February 2020

Sunday 2nd Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 9th Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Sunday 16th Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Sunday 23rd Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm