Fleckney New Life Church

Calendar

For weekly information and prayer points see our Newsletter here.

January 2020

Sunday 5th Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 12th Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Sunday 19th Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Sunday 26th Jan

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

February 2020

Sunday 2nd Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 9th Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Sunday 16th Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm 

Sunday 23rd Feb

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

March 2020

Sunday 1st Mar

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 8th Mar

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 15th Mar

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 22nd Mar

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm

Sunday 29th Mar

Sunday Service 10.30am - 12.00pm